Well, I went & did it. I keep watching videos on YouTube anyway, so I signed back on to that. I also restarted my Google account so I could redownload a stupid app on my phone that I wisely deleted before. Whatever happens, if I go back to Blogspot, I will keep these posts here, so Dead Link Syndrome won’t happen. Now…

Unfortunately, Ramsey Kearney isn’t known for much else than that infamous “blind man” song, but he recorded so many other songs. He did quite a few “legit” songs over the decades, from “rockabilly”, on up to having a few bottom-of-the-chart country songs in the 80’s. And of course, the many other song-poems and song-poem albums he did. Here’s one of those albums in its entirety, “My Happy Day”, from 1983.

My Happy Day Download | Streaming

Love Is So Painful Download | Streaming

The Soft Drink Man Download | Streaming This is a doozy, folks.

Back to West Virginia Download | Streaming

I’ll Never Know Download | Streaming

Cynthia Download | Streaming

Dry Your Eyes and Kiss Me Goodbye Download | Streaming Yeah, I can see the name of who sent in those words. Let the lame “Science Guy” jokes begin.

Coming Home Download | Streaming

That Moon Up Above Download | Streaming

Ghost upon the Wall Download | Streaming

The Bank and I Download | Streaming Another Doozy.

Marriage of Regret Download | Streaming

They Called It Viet Nam Download | Streaming

Whisper Your Mother’s Name Download | Streaming

[End of post. If you really want to scroll down any further, you may see fake-news ads from other folks. Don’t say I didn’t warn you. If you’re reading this on my main site, there’ll be past posts under the ads.]

*****************************************************************************

Leave a comment