Quite a bit has gone on between the time I wrote the last post, and now. For one thing, just a couple of days ago, I remembered the blog post that Bill Shute wrote about me in 2020. Here’s the link to that: https://kendrasteinereditions.wordpress.com/2020/01/02/classic-2014-sammy-reed-music-from-the-world-of-the-strange-and-the-bizarre-shows-back-online/

NOW, to the record at hand.

I got a Ramsey Kearney 45 2 days ago that I’d like to present. Side 1 is his version of a legendary country song.

Cattle Call – Ramsey Kearney Download | Streaming

Think of the usual tribute-to-Elvis song-poem, and you’ll get the kind of corniness this one delivers.

Jack Benny’s Fiddle – Ramsey Kearney Download | Streaming

Oh, yeah – I finally got a new I-Phone instead of the Android I had! So I’m a little bit google-free. And I’m also ad-blocking YouTube. Usually I didn’t mind the ads that much, until they started plugging something I did not want to see or hear the ads for. So I had no other choice.

See you next time (which I hope is sooner than 3 1/2 months), and until then, so-long for now.

If you want to leave a message on these posts, you can click on the title of each post and scroll down to the bottom.

And scroll past these ads! I don’t put them there.

Leave a comment